

Sabbatical Leave Program Committee Fall 2022 – Spring 2023 Cycle

As of December, 2021

Committee Term	Names			
2 nd year	Benedict Ngala Sociology	Andrea Foster Business Administration	Jeri Gresham Counseling	David Torain Mathematics
	Germantown	TP/SS	TP/SS	Germantown
1 st year	Eddy Enriquez Arana Humanities	Glenda Hernandez Tittle Computer Science	Deborah Taylor English and Reading	Gail Youth Fine Arts
	RV	RV	TP/SS	RV
1 st Year	Sean Fay Social Science			
	GT			
Alternate	Antonio Del Castillo-Olivares Biology	William Schleicher Communications	Michael Hayden Health Sciences	
	RV	RV	TP/SS	