

Professional Development Leave Committee

Summer 2022, Fall 2022, and Spring 2023 Cycle

Committee Term	Committee			
2nd Year	Qing Yu Bargaining Elite TP/SS	John Hoover Bargaining Media Arts & Technologies RV	Bonita Bennett Bargaining Engineering,Com puter Sciences RV	Christine Hunt Non-Bargaining HRSTM CT
1st Year	Lynette Weaver Non-Bargaining Child Care GT	Greg Downs Bargaining Science, Engineering, and Technology GT	Tonya Baker Non-Bargaining VP/Provost-STEM GT	Ann Fernando Bargaining Chemistry RV
Alternate	Dwayne Henry Non-Bargaining Biology and Chemisry TP/SS	Matt Wilson Bargaining Health Sciences TP/SS	Maureen Elder Non-Bargaining Facilities GT	Javon Inman Non-Bargaining IT TP/SS